Leadership Team

The Leadership Team reports to the President & CEO. AgVantis also has an internal auditor outsourced to CoBank who reports to the Board of Directors and its Audit Committee.

David A. Oles

President and Chief Executive Officer

Phone: 316.266.5420
Email: david.oles@agvantis.com

Sarah A. Pletcher

Senior Vice President
Chief Technology Officer

Phone: 316.266.5744
Email: sarah.pletcher@agvantis.com

Karla K. Rhodes

Senior Vice President
Chief Financial Officer

Phone: 316.266.5202
Email: karla.rhodes@agvantis.com

Michael L. Smith

Senior Vice President
Business Solutions

Phone: 316.266.5677
Email: mike.smith@agvantis.com

Darlene K. Myers

Vice President
Customer Service

Phone: 316.266.5739
Email: darlene.myers@agvantis.com

Sheri J. Resa

Marketing & Communications

Phone: 913.638.3941
Email: sheri.resa@agvantis.com

How can we help you?

Contact Us