Leadership Team

The Leadership Team reports to the President & CEO. AgVantis also has an internal auditor outsourced to CoBank who reports to the Board of Directors and its Audit Committee.

David Oles

David A. Oles

President and Chief Executive Officer

Phone: 316.266.5420
Email: david.oles@agvantis.com

Karla Rhodes

Karla K. Rhodes

Senior Vice President
Chief Financial Officer

Phone: 316.266.5202
Email: karla.rhodes@agvantis.com

Mike Smith

Michael L. Smith

Senior Vice President
Business Solutions

Phone: 316.266.5677
Email: mike.smith@agvantis.com

Darlene Myers

Darlene K. Myers

Senior Vice President
Customer Service

Phone: 316.266.5739
Email: darlene.myers@agvantis.com

Aaron Sanchez

Aaron J. Sanchez

Vice President
Infrastructure

Phone: 316.266.5681
Email: aaron.sanchez@agvantis.com

Jessica Freistuhler

Jessica M. Freistuhler

Corporate Secretary

Phone: 316.266.5051
Email: jessica.freistuhler@agvantis.com

How can we help you?

Contact Us